Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> NOTICE

When posting about launcher issues, please include your OPERATING SYSTEM

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Ashen Empires File Size, xMB? xGB?
Muskokan
post Jan 19 2017, 10:02 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 19-January 17
Member No.: 7,388



Hey everyone, how much data would it use to download Ashen Empires?

I imagine bandwidth isnt a ton in terms of usage, but to get the client up and running about how much do I need to allot?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Artorius
post Jan 19 2017, 10:11 AM
Post #2


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 48
Joined: 6-June 12
From: Croatia
Member No.: 6,349



QUOTE(Muskokan @ Jan 19 2017, 10:02 AM) *
Hey everyone, how much data would it use to download Ashen Empires?

I imagine bandwidth isnt a ton in terms of usage, but to get the client up and running about how much do I need to allot?

Not 100% sure but think around 1 GB .
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
reikoshea
post Jan 19 2017, 08:40 PM
Post #3


Ashen Empires Tech Wizard
***

Group: Members
Posts: 1,236
Joined: 29-March 08
From: San Antonio, TX
Member No.: 325



Should be just shy of 800MB.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th September 2017 - 11:37 PM