Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> NOTICE

When posting about launcher issues, please include your OPERATING SYSTEM

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Stuck..
Ertzel
post Mar 31 2008, 07:38 PM
Post #1


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 6-March 08
From: Ontario, Canada
Member No.: 299



So I was playing, I was fine and all...

I re-logged..

When I go to log back in, I hit play, the launcher minimizes like normal, but AE never comes up...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ertzel
post Mar 31 2008, 11:01 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 6-March 08
From: Ontario, Canada
Member No.: 299



still happening, I re-installed the launcher, un-installed and tryd again about 20+ times now, still getting same things. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/dry.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Marci
post Apr 1 2008, 05:23 AM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 1-April 08
Member No.: 472



Really noone cares about the poor Ertzel ? (IMG:style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
.Myke.
post Apr 1 2008, 05:41 AM
Post #4


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 656
Joined: 30-March 08
Member No.: 331



I always close the launcher after getting on a server. Played fine that way.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ertzel
post Apr 1 2008, 05:46 AM
Post #5


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 6-March 08
From: Ontario, Canada
Member No.: 299



the game isn't even coming up, I click play and nothing happens...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sylith
post Apr 1 2008, 05:56 AM
Post #6


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 917
Joined: 31-March 08
From: No stalk plex
Member No.: 350



Check your process list, is something like "client.exe" running?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ertzel
post Apr 1 2008, 05:59 AM
Post #7


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 6-March 08
From: Ontario, Canada
Member No.: 299



QUOTE(Sylith @ Apr 1 2008, 05:56 AM) *
Check your process list, is something like "client.exe" running?



OMG!!!!!

Yes, there was, I click End Process, and re-opened launcher and can log in now!!! (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sylith
post Apr 1 2008, 06:00 AM
Post #8


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 917
Joined: 31-March 08
From: No stalk plex
Member No.: 350



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) now come to dragons!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Mystic
post Apr 1 2008, 01:05 PM
Post #9


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 2,196
Joined: 28-March 08
Member No.: 307



QUOTE(Sylith @ Apr 1 2008, 06:00 AM) *
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) now come to dragons!!


Err.. How can you hunt at dragons for hours and hours a day? (IMG:style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ertzel
post Apr 1 2008, 02:02 PM
Post #10


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 3,807
Joined: 6-March 08
From: Ontario, Canada
Member No.: 299



QUOTE(Mystic @ Apr 1 2008, 01:05 PM) *
Err.. How can you hunt at dragons for hours and hours a day? (IMG:style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)



First, u run to dragons, then u kill them for hours and don't leave.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th October 2019 - 07:38 AM