Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Old player can't log in
Zafar
post Dec 9 2019, 08:25 PM
Post #1


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 629
Joined: 31-August 08
Member No.: 2,405



Trying to login but it won't let me. Are old accounts banned or locked after a certain time? Can I get unlocked?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
noobys
post Dec 9 2019, 08:26 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 392
Joined: 21-September 09
From: Canada
Member No.: 4,267




Right now there is an patch in effect try in awhile
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zafar
post Dec 10 2019, 12:09 PM
Post #3


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 629
Joined: 31-August 08
Member No.: 2,405



It's been saying unable to connect to login server for a month now
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
DEV Zarquon
post Dec 10 2019, 01:39 PM
Post #4


Chief Operations Officer
Group Icon

Group: Pixel Mine
Posts: 2,000,000,207
Joined: 13-February 32
From: Austin, Texas
Member No.: 18




Can you explain how far you are getting or
Post a screen shot of how far you are getting (mask out username, please)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ricky
post Dec 10 2019, 08:03 PM
Post #5


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 446
Joined: 27-May 09
Member No.: 3,781



This happened to a friend of mine as well. Was saying unable to connect and then he tried to re download and still it wouldn't let him log on.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zafar
post Dec 11 2019, 05:56 PM
Post #6


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 629
Joined: 31-August 08
Member No.: 2,405



https://imgur.com/RLJcECq


Basically this happens every time i enter in my username and password.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Primo
post Dec 11 2019, 09:14 PM
Post #7


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 25
Joined: 19-December 08
Member No.: 3,009



QUOTE(Agent Heraldry @ Nov 23 2018, 03:51 PM) *
Solved it... Must be a bug in the launcher....

Disable all your un-used network adapters (I have 8 so.... you know a little strange:) )

The launcher must not be respecting the adapter binding order or something. And trying to use a disconnected adapter.

Hope it helps you.


IE- if you are using wifi, you have to disable your ethernet network adapter



try this
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Kab00m
post Dec 12 2019, 02:39 AM
Post #8


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 63
Joined: 11-May 08
Member No.: 1,280



I had that same problem with laptop when i had bluetooth on. Turned it off and it worked lol
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Zafar
post Dec 12 2019, 11:21 PM
Post #9


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 629
Joined: 31-August 08
Member No.: 2,405



it was the network adapter. weird
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st February 2020 - 08:53 AM