Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> NOTICE

When posting about launcher issues, please include your OPERATING SYSTEM

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Can't Connect to Log In Server, Unable to log in to the launcher.
Akriel
post Sep 4 2018, 09:46 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 2-May 08
Member No.: 1,178



ops Windows 10
cpu i7-7700k
gpu 1050

I'm not sure why i'm unable to log in. TBH I thought the game finally shut down but someone confirmed that it's still going. I can see theres some errors logged.

QueryInfoStatusCode != HTTP_STATUS_OK, 400 was returned instead.*f
CLoginDialog::OnTimer::CheckKeepAlive::NoCode

I've tried allowing exceptions in my firewall, re-installing, rebooting, etc.

If anyone has a fix for this please let me know! I just feel like doing some mining and crafting on AE/Dransik. XD
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Elite Tiger
post Sep 21 2018, 10:33 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 98
Joined: 28-May 08
Member No.: 1,438



That is certainly more than I have been able to ascertain. I have attempted to allow exceptions in my firewall as well to no avail. I have submitted a ticket but have yet to receive a response. I have also attempted different compatibility modes to see if that might be a factor; no dice.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hammy4785
post Nov 5 2018, 08:14 PM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 3-November 18
Member No.: 7,550



So nothing new on this? I am getting the exact same thing

------------------
Pixel Mine Launcher Start
------------------
Windows Version: Windows XP (5:1)
AccessLevel::Administrator
Directory:c:\program files (x86)\pixel mine
Check Lock
Lock Passed
Create Launcher Dialog
CLauncherClientDlg::OnInitDialog::Create OOB Dialog
CLauncherClientDlg::OnInitDialog
CLauncherClientDlg::DoDataExchange
CLauncherClientDlg::OnBeforeNavigate [http://login.pixelminegames.com/App_Images/Background.htm]
CLauncherClientDlg::OnBeforeNavigate
CLauncherClientDlg::OnInitDialog:: No SysMenu
Get Registry Failure: (error) Users:LastUser [2]
Get Registry Failure: (ini) :Users:LastUser
CLauncherClientDlg::SLT
CLauncherClientDlg::SRT
CLauncherClientDlg::OnNavigateComplete [http://login.pixelminegames.com/App_Images/Background.htm]
CLauncherClientDlg::OnNavigateComplete
CLauncherClientDlg::OnDocumentComplete [http://login.pixelminegames.com/App_Images/Background.htm]
CLauncherClientDlg::DoDataExchange
CLauncherClientDlg::OnDocumentComplete
CLauncherClientDlg::OnBnClickedButtonLogin
QueryInfoStatusCode != HTTP_STATUS_OK, 400 was returned instead.009#J~p#*#*9Ϡ
CLauncherClientDlg::SysCommand
CLauncherClientDlg::Close
Closing Application
Application Closed
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Robel
post Nov 12 2018, 09:25 PM
Post #4


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 12-November 18
Member No.: 7,551



I as well havent been able to login in over a month. I submitted a support ticket about 2 weeks after i started having the issue and have no heard anything. I thought maybe the game was finally going on to steam and they shut down the client log in but its not on steam either.. I then noticed that some other people are still playing like theres no issue based on the forum posts so I thought I was the only one.. Happy to hear its not just me, I have tried everything to uninstalling and reinstalling the client, firewall settings, etc.. Not sure what else can be done but waiting. It just sucks because I was really getting back into the game again.

Win10 Home 64-bit OS
Intel core i5
12 GB RAM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Hobbiton
post Jan 23 2019, 01:47 AM
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 6
Joined: 6-April 08
From: Belgium
Member No.: 762



Same problem here, I could update but the next day I cant login anymore.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
reikoshea
post Jan 23 2019, 10:16 AM
Post #6


Ashen Empires Tech Wizard
***

Group: Members
Posts: 1,265
Joined: 29-March 08
From: DFW, TX
Member No.: 325



People were reporting in the other thread that disabling all network adapters that are not in use seems to have fixed the problem for them.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th February 2019 - 09:39 AM