Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> What skill to train?
Karkov
post Jul 1 2008, 05:53 PM
Post #1

Group: Members
Member No.: 1,910

I just started playing again. Is there any skill that is greater than others when it comes to combat? First off, which is the easiest to train? Second off, which is the most useful at higher levels?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Rebel
post Jul 2 2008, 04:26 AM
Post #2

Advanced Member

Member No.: 419

Large Blades, as well as all the combat advanced skills. (dodge,double attack, critical hit, block)
Skinning from lower levels will get you levels quick and be very essential in future.
Can never go wrong with abit of first aid as well (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

+Quote Post
BLARGH
post Jul 2 2008, 07:50 AM
Post #3

Advanced Member

Member No.: 683

As a warrior you'll end up finding yourself using a large blade, polearm and a xbow. Talking about agon, moonglow spear (dunno if that's good/the most used these days anymore) and boltthrower/truestrike/+5 xbow

You'll end up using those weps as a warrior, no matter what guild you're in or what server you're in (talkin about str/con, not taking note on dex since that's more archer-build to me..)

+Quote Post
Morgrim
post Aug 11 2008, 12:03 AM
Post #4

Advanced Member

Member No.: 2,227

Oh well, thats nice to hear considering my axes are level 100 and my blunts are level 67 haha...

Oh well, one day axes or blunts will be on top....best weapon class always changes.

+Quote Post
Dragonmaster
post Dec 24 2008, 07:44 AM
Post #5

Advanced Member

Member No.: 1,266

QUOTE(BLARGH @ Jul 2 2008, 07:50 AM) *
As a warrior you'll end up finding yourself using a large blade, polearm and a xbow. Talking about agon, moonglow spear (dunno if that's good/the most used these days anymore) and boltthrower/truestrike/+5 xbow