Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Nfringe activation error, Visual Studio 2012
v36372
post Nov 28 2013, 09:57 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 28-November 13
Member No.: 6,854



Hi guys,
Im using Pixel Mine 's Nfringe version 1.3.0.2 which supports my visual studio 2012 professional. Im also using Windows 8.1
I 've installed nfringe and try to activate it with a non-commercial license
(IMG:http://s21.postimg.org/s7lg883nb/nfringe_error1.png)

but i keep getting this error
(IMG:http://s9.postimg.org/qz1raolin/nfringe_error2.png)


I 've also read somewhere that this is because of Internet explorer proxy configuration when nfringe connects to http://nfringe.pixelminegames.com/
however it seems that i can not connect to this site on web browser :
(IMG:http://s24.postimg.org/h50ag2y0l/nfringe_error3.png)

Im will be very happy if there is any fix or useful help for me to try
I hope hearing from you soon

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/AECsmile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
karfagen
post Nov 29 2013, 01:40 AM
Post #2


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 29-November 13
Member No.: 6,856



I'm not alone. The same problem. Please help!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
STheViking
post Nov 29 2013, 09:25 AM
Post #3


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 29-November 13
Member No.: 6,857



I am having the same problem. I am trying to use nFringe to help with a University Project!

Installed Visual Studio 2012 shell and I'm like, totally new to Uscript.

Please can you fix this problem ASAP (IMG:style_emoticons/default/mad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
STheViking
post Nov 29 2013, 01:31 PM
Post #4


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 29-November 13
Member No.: 6,857



QUOTE(STheViking @ Nov 29 2013, 09:25 AM) *
I am having the same problem. I am trying to use nFringe to help with a University Project!

Installed Visual Studio 2012 shell and I'm like, totally new to Uscript.

Please can you fix this problem ASAP (IMG:style_emoticons/default/mad.gif)


Still nothing; really?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
v36372
post Dec 7 2013, 05:55 AM
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 28-November 13
Member No.: 6,854



Hey guys, I would like to inform that i can now activate nfringe, you all should try.
Thank you dev team !!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th October 2020 - 05:50 AM